REPUBLIKA CZESKA

Klub Bilet
Sigma Olomouc
Banik Ostrava banikjablonec97
Banik Sokolov baniksokolovvysocinajihlava
MFK Karviná
SFC Opava sfcopava20162017
FC Hlučín
FK Mikulovice
SFC Opava „B”
Lokomotiva Petrovice lokomotivapetrovicee
FK SK Polanka nad Odrou fkskpolanka
SK Kravaře
MFK Havířov mfkhavirov
FC MSA Dolní Benešov
SK Dětmarovice detmarovicevitkov
Sokol Krásné Pole  sokolkrasnepole
TJ Háj ve Slezsku
FK Bolatice bolaticea
TJ Sokol Kobeřice
SK Moravan Oldřišov
TJ Sokol Markvartovice
Slavia Píšť slaviapist
FK Velké Hoštice
TJ Ludgeřovice
FK Kylešovice
SK Meteor Strahovice
TJ Vřesina
TJ Sokol Hať
TJ Darkovice tjdarkovice
FK Darkovičky
TJ Sokol Služovice
TJ Sokol Šilheřovice
TJ Sokol Hněvošice
TJ Spartak Rohov
Banik Ostrava-Sparta Praga
Czechy-Izrael U-21 (2000)
Czechy-Litwa(2000)
Czechy-Holandia U-21 (2003)
czechyholandia
Czechy-Macedonia U-21 (2005)
ME U-16 Czechy  meu16
SK Viktorie Chlebičov
MFK Vitkovice
 MFK Frýdek-Místek
TJ Spartak Chuchelná
TJ Sokol Bělá
TJ Sokol Sudice
SC Pusta Polom
TJ Sokol Štěpánkovice
TJ Sokol Kozmice
FK Sokol Mokré Lazce
SK Bohuslavice
FK Dukla Praha duklaprahaslovanliberec
FC Hradec Králové
AC Sparta Praha spartaslavia2015
FK Viktoria Żiżkov zizkovzlin
FK Bohumin
Dynamo Javornik
FK Slavia Orlová Lutyně slaviaorlova
TJ Palhanec tjpalhanec
FK Krnov fkkrnov
FC Odra Petřkovice  odrapetrkovice
FK AS Pardubice fkaspardubice
FK Fotbal Třinec fotbaltrinec20152016
Slovan Liberec slovanliberec
TJ Velká Polom tjvelkapolom
FK Slavia Opava slaviaopavafk
FK Slovan Záblatí slovanzablati
 Sokol Dolní Lutyně-Věřňovice sokolvernovice
Internacional Petrovice internacionalpetrovice
TJ Slavia Malé Hoštice slavia male hostice
FK Banik Rychvald banikrychvald
TJ Sokol Dolní Lhota sokoldolnilhota
FK Teplice fkteplice
FK Úvalno fkuvalno
Lokomotiva Ostrava lokomotivaostrava
TJ Sokol Slavkov sokolslavkov
MFK Kravaře mfkkravare
Zbrojovka Brno zbrojovkabrno
FK BOSPOR Bohumin bosporbohumin
TJ Jiskra MCHZ Ostrava-Hrušov jiskrahrusov
FC IRP Český Těšín ceskytesin
FK Jablonec fkjablonec
FC Viktoria Plzeň viktoriaplzenmladaboleslav
FC Ostrava-Jih ostravajih
TJ Papírny Žimrovice papirnyzimrovice
SK Dynamo České Budějovice dynamoceskebudejovice
FK Gascontrol Havířov fkgascontrolhavirov
SK Jiskra Rýmařov jiskrarymarov
SK Sulko Zábřeh sulkozabreh
SK Uničov skunicov
SK Kladno skkladno
TJ Vitkovice-Svinov tjvitkovicesvinov
TJ Vendryně tjvendryne
FC Vřesina fcvresina
SK Slavia Praha slaviaprahahradeckralove
TJ Klimkovice tjklimkovice

ZACHODNIOPOMORSKI ZPN

Klub Bilet
 Bałtyk Koszalin  baltykkoszalinzawisza
 Gwardia Koszalin  gwardiakoszalinn
 Orzeł Trzcińsko-Zdrój  orzeltrzcinskozdroj
 Pogoń Połczyn-Zdrój  polczynzdroj
 Pogoń Szczecin  pogonszczecinorlenplock
 Flota Świnoujście  flotaodrao
 Odrzanka Radziszewo  odrzankaradziszewo
 Orzeł Wałcz  orzelwalczbloniebarwice
 Dąb Dębno  dabdebnoIIIliga
 Odra Szczecin  odraszczecin
 Chemik Police  chemikpolicegryftczew2012
 Gryf Kamień Pomorski  gryfkamienpomorski(ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE)
 Kotwica Kołobrzeg  kotwicaflota
 Błękitni Stargard  blekitnistargard
 Pogoń Barlinek  pogonbarlinek
 Świt Skolwin  switszczecin
Arkonia Szczecin arkoniaszczecin

WIELKOPOLSKI ZPN

Klub Bilet
Aluminium Konin  aluminiumkoninn
Górnik Konin  gornikkonin
Tur Turek  turturek
Olimpia Poznań  olimpiapoznan
Polonia Jastrowie  jastrowie
Sokół Szamocin  sokolszamocin(WLKP)
Groclin Dyskobolia Grodzisk Wielkopolski  groclinlegia2006
Amica Wronki  amicalkslodz1997
Lech Poznań  lechlegia1996
Warta Poznań  wartapoznan
Calisia Kalisz  calisiak
Nielba Wągrowiec  nielbajesien2012
Sparta Złotów  spartazlotow
Stal Pleszew  stalpleszewkarnet
Sparta Janowiec Wielkopolski  spartajanowiec
Kania Gostyń  kaniagostyn
Huragan Pobiedziska  huraganpobiedziska
GLKS Krzemieniewo  gkskrzemieniewo(WIELKOPOLSKIE)
Pogoń Nowe Skalmierzyce  pogonnoweskalmierzyce
LKS Gołuchów  lksgoluchow
KKS Kalisz  kkskalisz
Jarota Jarocin  jarotajarocin

ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKI ZPN

Klub Bilet
Pogoń Staszów  pogonstaszow
Olimpia-Pogoń Staszów  staszow-hutnik
Nidzianka Bieliny  nidziankabieliny
Naprzód Jędrzejów  naprzodjedrzejow
KSZO Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski  kszoostrowiecc
KSZO 1929 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski kszobeskid
Piast Osiek  osiek
Zryw Łopuszno  zrywlopuszno
Heko Czermno  hekomotor
Hetman Włoszczowa  hetmanwloszczowa
Korona Kielce  koronaruchch
GLKS Zorza-Tempo Pacanów  zorzapacanow
Orlicz Suchedniów  orliczsuchedniow
Sparta Kazimierza Wielka  świętokrzyskie-spartakazimierzawielka
Granat Skarżysko-Kamienna  granatskarzyskokamienna
Star Starachowice  starstarachowice
Czarni Połaniec  czarnipolaniec
Juventa Starachowice  juventastarachowice
Spartakus Daleszyce  spartakusdaleszycea

POMORSKI ZPN

Klub Bilet
Czarni Pruszcz Gdański  czarnipruszcz
Rodło Kwidzyn  rodlokwidzyn
Pomezania Malbork  pomezaniastalstalowawola
Cartusia Kartuzy  cartusia
Arka Gdynia  arkagroclin
Bałtyk Gdynia  baltyk_gdynia
Lechia Gdańsk  lechiagdanskslaskwroclaw
Gryf 95 Słupsk  gryf95slupskk
Chojniczanka Chojnice  chojniczankabytovia
Orkan Rumia  orkanrumia
Bytovia Bytów  bytovia
Wierzyca Pelplin  wierzycapelplin
Pogoń Lębork  pogonlebork
KS Chwaszczyno  kschwaszczyno

PODKARPACKI ZPN

Nazwa klubu  Bilet
Czuwaj Przemyśl  czuwajprzemysl
Polonia Przemyśl  poloniaprzemysl
Wisłoka Dębica  wislokadebica
Lechia Sędziszów Małopolski  lechiasedziszow
Stal Mielec  stalmielec
Orzeł Bażanówka  orzelbazanowka
Nafta Jedlicze  naftajedlicze
Stal Rzeszów  stalrzeszowsandecja
Resovia Rzeszów  resovia20142015
Piast Tuczempy  piasttuczempyy
JKS Rafineria Czarni 1910 Jasło  czarnijaslo
Karpaty Krosno  karpatykrosno
Włókniarz Rakszawa  wlokniarzrakszawa
Głogovia Głogów Małopolski  glogovia
Czarni Pawłosiów  czarnipawlosiow
CCC Dąbrówki  ccc dabrowki
Wisłok Wiśniowa  wisłokwisniowa
Siarka Tarnobrzeg  siarkatarnobrzeg
Wólczanka Wólka Pełkińska  wolczankapelkinska
Chemik Pustków  chemik pustkow
LZS Radosan Radomyśl nad Sanem  radosan
 Kamax Kańczuga  kamax
 Brzostowianka Brzostek  brzostowiankabrzostek(PODKARPACKIE)
 Płomień Morawsko  plomienmorawsko(PODKARPACKIE)
 JKS 1909 Jarosław  jks1909
Stal Sanok  stalsanokk
Izolator Boguchwała  izolator
Igloopol Dębica  igloopoldebica
Orzeł Przeworsk  orzelprzeworsk
Kotwica Korczyna  kotwicakorczynaprzeleczdukla
Błękitni Ropczyce  blekitniropczycewolczanka
Rzemieślnik Pilzno  rzemieslnikpilzno

MAZOWIECKI ZPN

Nazwa klubu  Bilet
Victoria Sulejówek  victoriasulejowekhuraganwolomin
Świt Nowy Dwór Mazowiecki  switndmpoloniaw
KS Łomianki  kslomianki
LZS Magnuszew  magnuszew
Kormoran Łąck  kormoran(MAZ)
Broń Radom  bronradomprzyszloscwlochy
Wisła Płock  wislaplocklks07
Okęcie Warszawa  okecie
Legionovia Legionowo  legionoviaradomiak02
Legia Warszawa  legiaruchjesien1999
CWKS Legia Warszawa  cwkslegia
MKS Przasnysz
Pogoń Siedlce  pogonsiedlceoksolsztyn
Radomiak Radom  radomiaklomianki
Polonia Warszawa  poloniawlegia
Zwolenianka Zwoleń  zwoleniankazwolen
GKP Targówek  gkptargowek
Oskar Przysucha  oskarprzysucha
Ursus Warszawa  ursuspoloniawarszawa
Pogoń Grodzisk Mazowiecki  pogongrodziskmazowiecki1415
Pilica Białobrzegi  pilica-bialobrzegi
Dolcan Ząbki  dolcanflota
Znicz Pruszków  zniczmkskluczbork
Gwardia Warszawa  gwardiawarszawa
ŁKS Łochów  lkslochow
Proch Pionki  prochpionki
Polonia Iłża  poloniailza

ŁÓDZKI ZPN

Nazwa klubu Bilet
Sokół Aleksandrów Łódzki  sokolaleksandrowlodzki
Mabudo Ferax Suchoczasy  suchoczasy
LKS Różyca  lksrozycawidzewlodz
Warta Sieradz  wartasieradzpoloniawarszawa
GKS Bełchatów  belchatowpodbeskidzie
Widzew Łódź  widzewlechiagdansk
ŁKS Łódź  lkslodzruchh
Pelikan Łowicz  pelikanmotorlublin
MKP Zgierz  mkpzgierz
Jutrzenka Warta  jutrzenkawarta
Start Brzeziny  startbrzeziny
Mechanik Radomsko  mechanikradomsko
RKS Radomsko  radomskokszo1999
Ceramika Opoczno  ceramikahutnik
PTC Pabianice  ptcpabianice
Górnik Łęczyca  gornikleczyca(LODZKIE)
Warta Działoszyn  wartadzialoszyn(LODZKIE)
Lechia Tomaszów Mazowiecki  lechiatomaszowmazowiecki
Włókniarz Moszczenica  wlokniarzmoszczenica
Zjednoczeni Stryków  zjednoczenistrykow
KS Kutno  kskutnolkslodz

MAŁOPOLSKI ZPN

Klub Bilet
Błękitni Krzeczów
Okocimski KS Brzesko okocimskiulgowy
Sandecja Nowy Sącz sandecjagornik2010
Przebój Wolbrom
Jutrzenka Giebułtów
Górnik Wieliczka
Hutnik Kraków hutnikkrakowgkskatowice
Skawinka Skawina
Zielonka Wrząsowice
Tramwaj Kraków
Wawel Kraków wawelkrakow1999
Garbarnia Kraków garbarniakrakoww
Cracovia Kraków cracoviaruchchorzow
Wiarusy Igołomia
Sokół Kocmyrzów
Borkowianka Borek Szlachecki
Halniak Maków Podhalański
Orzeł Balin orzelbalin
Słomniczanka Słomniki
Soła Oświęcim
Sokół Przytkowice
Jordan SUM Zakliczyn
Piliczanka Pilica
Strażak Mokrzyska
Przeciszovia Przeciszów
Glinik Gorlice
Janina Libiąż
Wieczysta Kraków
LKS Naroże Juszczyn
Wisła Kraków wislakrakowstomilolsztyn
Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza niecieczapodbeskidzie
Świt Krzeszowice
Drwinka Drwinia
Nadwiślanka Nowe Brzesko
Gdovia Gdów
Nadwiślanka Brzeźnica
Orzeł Myślenice
Czarni Kobyle
Jałowiec Stryszawa
Jutrzenka Ostrężnica
Kalwarianka Kalwaria Zebrzydowska
Świt Osielec
Spartak Wielkanoc-Gołcza
Ikar Odporyszów
Kmita Zabierzów
Unia Tarnów
Clepardia Kraków clepardia
Promień Przeginia promienprzeginia
Lubań Tylmanowa lubantylmanowa
Żarek Barwałd Górny zarekbarwaldgrny
LKS Zagórzany lkszagorzany
KS Rybitwy Kraków   (malop)rybitwykrakow
Orzeł Dębno (małop)orzeldebno
Piast Łapanów (małop)piastlapanow
Wróblowianka Wróblowice (małop)wroblowianka
Puszcza Niepołomice (malop)puszczaniepolomice
Zwierzyniecki KS (malop)zwierzynieckiks
Dalin Myślenice (małop)dalinmyslenice
SKS Jastrzębiec Książ Wielki sksjastrzebiecksiazwielki
TS Węgrzce tswegrzce
Raba Dobczyce rabadobczyce
Poprad Muszyna popradmuszyna(MALOPOLSKIE)
Strażak Rączna strazakraczna(MALOPOLSKIE)
Zryw Szarów zrywszarow(MALOPOLSKIE)
Wieliczanka Wieliczka wieliczanka
Tuchovia Tuchów tuchoviatuchow
Grybovia Grybów gryboviagrybow
Proszowianka Proszowice proszowianka
Opatkowianka Opatkowice opatkowianka
Watra Zawoja watrazawoja
Bieżanowianka Kraków biezanowianka
MKS Trzebinia-Siersza mkstrzebiniasiersza
Dąbrovia Dąbrowa Tarnowska dabrovia